Current Executive and Council

As of January 1, 2020 the current Executive and Council of the MAS is listed below.
Please visit the links below to see their biographies.

President Daniel Szot
1st Vice President Rachel ten Bruggencate
2nd Vice President Tasha Hodgson
Secretary Ashley Daciuk
Treasurer Mary Malainey
Journal Editors Sara Halwas and Alicia Gooden
Public Outreach Coordinators Vacant
Student Representative - University of Manitoba Katelyn McIntyre
Student Representative - University of Winnipeg Vacant
Student Representative - Brandon University Vacant
Website Handler Kathryn Huzyk
Past President Amber Zimmerman Flett